REVIEWS

As a professional business with many years of experience in the wedding industry, Event Dance Floors strives to provide superb customer service at every level.

 

We love getting customer feedback to ensure the best service is offered.

 

TO BOOK OUR

SERVICES

 

Phone:

 

01492 556553

 

 

Email:

 

boogie@eventdancefloors.co.uk

 

 

POSTAL ADDRESS:

 

Event Dance Floors

PO Box 202

Rhos On Sea

LL29 0EU

© Event Dance Floors 2018

REVIEWS

 

'Thank you again for your service! Had the dancfloor for my wedding and it was just perfect! Add a special touch to the photos'

 

Jodi Hughes - June 2018

 

 

'I would like to thank Sarah, Silv and Team for the amazing service they have provided us. Our wedding was on 02 June 2018 at The Quay Hotel & Spa and I can truly say it was perfect, the dance floor and love letters were so beautiful and magical, gave a special touch to the decoration and it looks amazing in the pictures.

I highly recommend them to anyone that are planning a wedding, they are very reliable and will exceed your expectations.

Thank you very much Event Dance Floors!!'

 

Flavia Gajeckyj - June 2018

 

 

'We booked the dance floor for our wedding at the Quay Hotel in Deganwy. The Event DanceFloors team were amazing! The dance floor was so beautiful and was a lovely finishing touch! Highly recommend xxx'

 

Sophie Richards - February 2018

 

 

'Event Dancefloors were brilliant at our wedding two weeks ago - we had the LED dance floor and name projection which all added to the day perfectly. The team were super friendly and helpful too! Thanks guys!'

 

Phillipa Thompson - October 2017

 

 

'We had Event Dancefloors at our wedding this year. They were amazing to deal with, customer service is second to none. Nothing was too much trouble, their communication from start to finish was great…The white sparkling dance floor looked absolutely stunning. We had a very pleasant and stress free experience. I would most definitely recommend Event Dancefloors! Cheers guys for everything.

 

Chris Wyn - October 2017

 

 

'Recently had our wedding at Tre-Ysgawen Hall!! Best night ever!!! Had the  gobo light, dance floor & large light up letters!!! Everyone says it was the best wedding ever!!!!'

 

Cheryl Naomi Greenly-Jones - September 2017

 

 

'We recently booked the light up dance floor and letters for our wedding, the dance floor looks the part and really made our night. Our theme was stars so it match perfectly. Booking process was really easy and Sarah was very helpful. Great service and company WOW!'

 

Nathan Hughes - April 2017

 

 

'I cannot recommend Event Dance Floors highly enough. Service and communication is exceptional. One stop shop for any event. Lighting, Sparkly Dance Floor to name a few of the services they offer. The evening reception room for my daughter’s wedding at the St.George’s Hotel, Llandudno looked amazing, I will try and download a photo taken by the most talented photographer Martin Vaughan, which shows the incredible transformation of the room. If you are arranging any event, give Event Dance Floors a call you will not be disappointed, totally awesome. Thank you Event Lounge, special thanks to Silv, for a fantastic evening.'

 

Pat Davies - September 2016

 

 

'We hired Event Dance Floors for our wedding last month; we had their new dance floor. At first we were just going to have the hotels normal brown wooden dance floor instead of Event Dance Floors' new shiny one as we thought 'its just a floor'. After seeing a similar dance floor at another wedding in Scotland, we booked the white dance floor with LED lights for ours and it was worth its weight in gold. Our wedding pictures are AMAZING with the dance floor in the background twinkling away. I HIGHLY recommend hiring it as it isn't much more money. Thank you Event Dance Floors for making our special day even more special!'

 

Stephen and Ruth - August 2016

 

 

'We hired Event Dance Floors' white sparkly dance floor for our wedding last month, it looked amazing! And we are so glad we decided to hire one after seeing all our photos, made such a difference!!!'

 

Ceri Evans - July 2016

 

 

'We would like to say a big thank you for our white led dancefloor it looked beautiful for our evening do and looks fantastic in all the photos & videos, it really did give the 'wow factor'! Very professional and reliable company, would highly recommend!'

 

Bethan Mann - June 2016

 

 

 

DID WE EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS?

 

 

If you think we deserve a nice review, please

click here to go to our Facebook page: